Hotline: 0755-88898839
  400-966-4088
Investment Field
Location : Home > Investment Field
Field

Shenzhen Guo Guang Hui labor dispatching CO., LTD

Introduction

Shenzhen Guoguanghui labor dispatching CO., LTD. was established in July 2011, companies registered capital is 5.8 million, currently there are 200 company administrators, engineering services more than 4000 people.Company is mainly engaged in: building subcontracting (carpentry work of the subcontract, welding work of the subcontract, plaster and paint job subcontract, masonry job first-rank subcontract, water and electricity installation, installation job subcontract), labor dispatching.Company has a large and complete supporting construction equipment, there are 30 person of labor captain, the relevant professional title personnel 80 people, we also have 2300 junior specialized technical workers, intermediate professional and technical worker 1500 people, senior qualified technical workers200 people. xml:namespace prefix="o">


Company always put the qualityfirst and safety first, which is based on the people-oriented and life first as an enterprise service targets and service purposes, in strict accordance with the relevant design drawings, construction acceptance specifications, technical requirements and organization design construction is precisely organized as well, to ensure the engineering quality of the promissory standards; we ensure scientific arrangement plan and also put in enough manpower and material resources in relevant project; at the same time,we guarantee time limit for a project which to strengthen safety education, seriously implement the safety technical specification, strictly abide by the safety system, implement safety measures to ensure the construction safetyStrengthen field management which strict enforcement of the environmental protection, fire protection and sanitation regulations for the management of the construction site and civilized construction.

We strictly controlled workers technology, strengthen personnel training and ideological education which can improve the quality of the migrant workers, which to ensure that all the workers have a good quality and high technology.For the workers themselves to create wealth, qualified graduates for the large enterprise groups.

We strictlyimplement construction industry of specification, management and operation layer separation;at the same time, we strengthen the process of environmental protection, energy saving standard, our companyalways have the confidence to meet new challenges.Water and electricity installationnew materials, new technology in building decoration design, construction management, which devotes to the keen sense of touch and the most tenacious spirit, the most exquisite construction technology, quick service, and keep improving the professional spirit, the principle of continuous improvement of management;With wise hands, create the ideal human space.Strictly controlled workers technology, strengthen personnel training and ideological education, improve the quality of the migrant workers, so that all the workers have a good quality and high technology.For the workers themselves to create wealth, qualified graduates for the large enterprise groups.


Contact

Address: 4th floor,zone A,Lingnan Building,No.3085 Qiaoxiang Road,Futian,Shenzhen City

Tel:0755-88898819

Fax:0755-88898829

Web:www.lijieint.com

Copyright:Shenzhen City Decoration Design Engineering Co., Ltd. | All Rights Reserved

 
Service1
Service2
Service3
客服热线:0755-88898839
400-966-4088
QR code

客服热线: 0755-88898839
  400-966-4088
Investment Field
你的位置 : 首页 > 集团投资领域
投资领域

深圳市国光辉劳务派遣有限公司

   深圳市国光辉劳务派遣有限公司成立于2011年7月,注册资金580万,现有公司管理员200人,劳务工4000多人。公司主要经营:建筑劳务分包(木工作业分包壹级、焊接作业分包壹级、抹灰作业分包不分等级、油漆作业分包不分等级、砌筑作业分包壹级、水暖电安装作业分包不分等级),劳务派遣。公司拥有完备的大型及配套施工设备,其中劳务队长30人、相关专业职称人员80人、初级专业技术职业资格的技术工2300人、中级专业技术职业资格的技术工1500人、高级资格技术工200人。


  公司一直把质量第一,安全第一是以人为本、生命至上作为企业的服务目标和服务宗旨,严格按照设计图纸、施工验收规范、有关技术要求及施工组织设计精心组织施工,确保工程质量达到约定的标准;科学安排作业计划,投入足够的人力、物力,保证工期;加强安全教育,认真执行安全技术规范,严格遵守安全制度,落实安全措施,确保施工安全;加强现场管理,严格执行建设主管部门及环保、消防、环卫等有关部门对施工现场的管理规定,做到文明施工。 

  严格把关务工人员技术,加强人员技术培训和思想教育,提高务工人员素质,使所有工人有一个良好素质和过硬的技术。为工人本身创造财富,为大型企业集团输送合格人才。

 在建筑业遂步规范、管理层、作业层分离;专业化细分,同时强化环保、节能规范的进程中,有信心迎接全新的挑战。面对日新月异的新科技、新材料、新工艺在建筑装饰设计、概预结算、施工管理等方面普通运用与飞速发展的时代,致力于以最敏锐的触觉、最顽强的精神、最精湛的施工工艺、最快捷的服务,和精益求精的专业精神、持续改善的管理原则;用智慧的双手,创造人类理想的空间。严格把关务工人员技术,加强人员技术培训和思想教育,提高务工人员素质,使所有工人有一个良好素质和过硬的技术。为工人本身创造财富,为大型企业集团输送合格人才。

地址:深圳市福田区侨香路3085号岭南大厦4楼B区

电话:0755-88898819

传真:0755-88898829

网址:www.lijieint.com

Copyright © 版权所有:立捷国际 All Rights Reserved | 备案号:粤ICP备11071742号 | 技术支持:心雨在线科技 |

 
客服01
客服02
客服03
客服热线:0755-88898839
400-966-4088
微官网二维码