Hotline: 0755-88898839
  400-966-7388
About us
About Us
Company profile

LIJIE Group, founded in 2011, headquartered in Shenzhen with registered capital of more than 100 million yuan, is a comprehensive industrial group with construction decoration as the main part, integrating industrial investment, modern science and technology, supply chain finance, real estate development, international trade and other multi-industry. Its subsidiaries include Shenzhen LIJIE Decoration Design Engineering Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Zhichen Financial Services Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Dianji Technology Co., Ltd.,AlacrityCulture(Shenzhen)Co.Ltd, Shenzhen Qianhai Easy-to-enjoy Capital Management Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Qianhai LIJIE International Investment Holding Co., Ltd., China Lijie Building Decoration Technology(Hong Kong Limited., LIJIE. International Construction Engineering Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Li Jie International Import and Export Trade Co.,Ltd.,Shenzhen LIJIE Stone Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Guoguanghui Labor Dispatch Co., Ltd. and other industries.

Since its establishment, the Group has actively introduced advanced enterprise management concepts and methods, and vigorously promoted the concept of green environmental protection and advanced engineering construction solutions. Through and strengthening the certification of environmental management, occupational health and safety management and quality management system, we have successively obtained the qualification of building curtain wall, garden greening, safety and technical prevention system design, construction and maintenance, and successively passed the certification of ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001. We have the ability of building decoration, curtain wall, landscape, furniture, soft-fitting and other industry chain design and construction services, including Bibi. Guangyuan, Jia Zhaoye, greenbelt, overseas Chinese town, COFCO real estate, China Southern Power Grid, China Railway Construction and many other powerful enterprises have formed a solid strategic cooperative relationship. The business radiates the more than 30 provinces and cities outside Tibet and Vietnam, Malaysia, Tanzania and other Southeast Asian countries.

In recent years, the Group has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of "being credible and expeditious", following the enterprise spirit of "serving green ecological buildings and making international first-class decoration with quickheartedness", taking serving green and healthy living environment as its own responsibility, and striving to pass three major innovations - business innovation, management innovation, production innovation and two driving forces - Financial drive, scientific and technological channel. To build a service platform for the construction decoration industry and promote the transformation and upgrading of China's construction decoration industry. Over the years, the Group has been highly recognized by the industry for its solid engineering performance and excellent engineering reputation. It has been awarded the National Architectural Engineering Decoration Award, Guangdong Quality Engineering Award, Shenzhen Decoration Golden Peng Award, AAA Credit Enterprise of China Building Decoration Association, AAA Credit Evaluation Enterprise of Bank Credit and Top 100 Enterprises of China Building Decoration Industry. "Guangdong Provincial Contract-abiding and Credit-abiding Enterprises" and "Hurun Baifu 2018 China Architectural Decoration Industry Most Investment Potential Award" and other industry honors.

Over the years, the Group has never forgotten its social responsibility and corporate responsibility as a member of the society, and actively devoted itself to social public welfare activities such as donating funds to study, building bridges and roads, and helping the poor and the weak, so as to transfer the positive energy of the society.


                        prev
                    
                        next
                    
About Us
Contact Us
  1. South of the Five Ridges Shenzhen Futian District No. 3085 building, Qiaoxiang Road 4 Building A, area B
  2. 0755-88898839
  3. lj@lijieint.com
  4. 401687786

Copyright:Shenzhen City Decoration Design Engineering Co., Ltd. | All Rights Reserved

 
Service1
Service2
Service3
客服热线:0755-88898839
400-966-7388
QR code

客服热线: 0755-88898839
  400-966-7388
About us
立捷国际
集团简介

立捷集团,成立于2011年,总部位于深圳,注册资本超两亿元人民币,是一家以建筑装饰为主,集产业投资、现代科技、地产开发、国际商贸等多元产业于一体的综合性实业产业集团。旗下涉及包括深圳市立捷装饰设计工程有限公司、深圳点积科技有限公司、乐捷文化传播(深圳)有限公司、深圳前海立捷国际投资控股(集团)有限公司、中国立捷装饰科技(香港)有限公司、立捷国际建设工程有限公司、深圳立捷国际进出口贸易有限公司、深圳市立捷石材有限公司、深圳市国光辉劳务派遣有限公司等多领域产业。

集团成立以来,积极引进先进企业管理理念、方法,大力推进绿色环保理念及先进工程施工解决方案。通过并强化环境管理、职业健康安全管理、质量管理体系认证,先后获建筑幕墙、园林绿化、安全技术防范系统设计、施工、维修等资质,并相继通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001认证,具备建筑装饰、幕墙、景观、家具、软装等全产业链设计施工服务能力,与包括碧桂园、佳兆业、绿地、华侨城、中梁地产、南方电网、中国铁建等诸多实力企业结成稳固的战略合作关系,业务辐射除西藏外的国内三十多个省市及越南、马来西亚、坦桑尼亚等东南亚及“一带一路”沿线国家。

近年来,集团更是持续秉持“立于信、捷于精”的企业宗旨,遵循“立事服务绿色生态建筑、捷心铸造国际一流装饰”企业精神,以服务绿色、健康的美好人居环境为己任,致力通过三大创新——业务创新、管理创新、生产创新和两个驱动——金融驱动、科技驱动,打造建筑装饰行业服务大平台,助推中国建筑装饰产业变革升级。数年发展,集团以扎实的工程业绩和优良的工程信誉获行业高度认可,先后荣膺“国家级建筑工程装饰奖”、“广东省优质工程奖”、“深圳市装饰金鹏奖”、“中国建筑装饰协会AAA级信用企业”、“银行信誉AAA企业信用评价企业”、“中国建筑装饰行业百强企业”、“广东省守合同重信用企业”、“胡润百富2018中国建筑装饰行业最具投资潜力奖”等行业荣誉。

多年来,集团始终不忘作为社会成员应当承担的社会责任与企业担当,积极投身捐资助学、修桥筑路、扶贫助弱等社会公益活动,身体力行传递社会正能量。

                        prev
                    
                        next
                    
立捷国际About us
联系我们Contact us
  1. 深圳市福田区侨香路3085号岭南大厦4楼A,B区
  2. 0755-88898839
  3. lj@lijieint.com
  4. 401687786

Copyright © 版权所有:立捷国际 All Rights Reserved | 备案号:粤ICP备11071742号 | 技术支持:心雨在线科技 |

 
客服01
客服02
客服03
客服热线:0755-88898839
400-966-7388
微官网二维码